Testimonials & Reviews

Had a wonderful experience with the Good Doctor and all the staff. “I was a bit uncomfortable at first, but their attentiveness and explanations of proceedure quickly eased my mind.” And, I had several other questions after My Visit and they quickly acknowledged my inquiry and responded very promptly. 5 Stars and for sure and I Will Be Back. Thank You All

Thomas Woods
Vitality Medicine

I had a great experience . The assistant was so very helpful and nice.,She is very patient too me being older and can’t hear.. Dr, is very nice and through. I would recommend them to others. Oh this was my first time there and I am looking forward to my visit tomorrow.

Gail Neblett
Vitality Medicine

rnDr. Pantazis and her great staff are top of the line. On time no waiting appointments and excellent and detailed communication with the patient is austanding, no time limits in the visit which is a very rare thing these days. 5 stars is just not good enough for Dr. Pantazis and her great team.

Marco DeLazar
Vitality Medicine

Dr. Pantazis and her assistant Heather are attentive and professional. I trust and recommend Dr. Pantazis and her very capable staff.

Sylvia Carol
Vitality Medicine

EXCELLENT VISIT……….THANK YOU

Edwin Hapgood
Vitality Medicine

Very professional and polite and readily explained the results of my visit.

Charlotte Redding
Vitality Medicine

Great services & people. Would recommend to anyone

Ann Moberg
Vitality Medicine

I enjoyed talking to Dr. Pantazis. She thoroughly explained everything I needed to know about my Surgery. She made me feel comfortable. 

D. Flemmer

Dr. Pantazis is wonderful. She listens and spends time with you to go over everything. She allows you to ask as many questions as you need and spends the time to answer and clarify.

07/30/20

Kim O.

Very friendly and informative.

07/02/20

Linda .

Dr. Pantazis was able to determine what was wrong with my eyes and what I needed to do to correct the problem.

07/01/20

Rick S.

Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Pantazis is very caring and listens to her patients. I highly recommend her!

07/01/20

Steven S.

Attitude, friendliness, empathy, and knowledge are definitely 5-star. If equipment would have worked, I would give 5-star all around. She gave me an alternative treatment (yag) of which I am seeing positive results and feel is also a 5-star treatment. I recommend follow-up calls but not a deal-breaker. I wasn’t scheduled for the Microneedling appointments because they were going to call once they received a new charging unit. It has been 16 days since my appointment, so I should hear something soon.

05/23/20

Rebekah S.

Amazing staff! Will refer friends and fam.

05/19/20

Whitney F.

It’s been a month since my vampire face lift and I am thrilled with the results! People are saying I am glowing, my skin is smoother, with less redness and the enlarged red pores are almost gone! Thanks Dr Alethia for your expert treatment!

02/10/20

Tammy G.

Dr. Pantazis is great and very knowledgeable!

08/31/19

Jessica O.

Dr Pantazis meets or exceeds every element of service that I expect from a highly skilled medical professional.

07/15/19

Chris B.

Great doctor!

12/06/18

K H.

Dr. Pantazis is very intelligent and kind. She is passionate about health and wellness. An excellent doctor.

12/05/18

K C.

I am very satisfied with the care I received with Dr. Pantazis. She was knowledgeable, informative and down to earth. I feel that I finally have a true understanding of my health. Dr. Pantazis found a treatment plan for me that is exactly what i have been missing and customized for me. I have never felt or looked better!!!

12/03/18

Catherine C.

Exceptional! Dr. Pantazis’s really took her time with me, she’s compassionate, listens and cares. She went over everything in detail and really took her time answering my questions. I would highly recommend her! Thank you Dr. Pantazis’s

12/03/18

Sharone C.

LOCATIONS

Ocala

3220 SW 31st Rd STE 301, Ocala, FL 34474

Phone (appointments): 352-363-5676

The Villages

11938 CR101 Suite 130, The Villages, FL 32162

Phone (appointments): 352-804-2397

Office Hours

(General Inquiries): 352-804-2397

eMail: info@vitalitymedicine.net

Monday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed